Our Mission Statement

Our Board of Directors and Staff

Trinity Place Activities

Contact Us

Trinity United Church


How to Apply for Subsidized Housing

County of Northumberland

Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing (Ontario)


Ontario Non-Profit Housing Association


Board Members
Ed Carman - chair
Donna Robins - vice-chair
Lloyd Williams - treasurer
Donald Robins - secretary
David MacDiarmid
Paul Millard
Wayne Hodgson

Judy Laird - property manager

Office hours:
Monday - Thursday, 9 am -1 pm
Friday - 9 am - 12 pm
phone: (905) 372-9433
fax: (905) 372-0315
email: trinityp@cogeco.net


Trinity Place
25 James St. E., Cobourg, ON K9A 1G8
(905) 372-9433

site designed and maintained by DLesterDesign