Today's Date:
Monday, September 28, 2020
Sunday Services - 10:30 am
Upcoming Events


Leadership Directory
 

 

2019-2020 Council
     
Chairperson
  James Fingas 905-377-0834
  james.e.fingas@gmail.com  
     
Past-Chairperson
 
David MacDiarmid
905-260-2559
  davidmacdiarmid68@gmail.com  
     
Treasurer
 
       
Secretary
 
Margaret Grozelle
905-372-3105
 
mags411@hotmail.com
     
Worship
  Jane Reid 905-377-9764
 
janeereid@sympatico.ca
 
     
Christian Development
  Keren Bradford 905-377-9764  
 
KBradfor@cogeco.ca
 
     
Outreach
  Rotating chairs  
     
Finance
  Fraser Maxwell 905-373-4434
  fraser.maxwell@londonlife.com  
     
Stewardship
  Rotating chairs
 
Communications
  Roger Halligan (acting) 905-372-3980  
  roger@halligan.ca  
     
Ministry and Personnel
 
Mary-Ellen French
289-691-1241
 
maryellen.french@gmail.com
     
Property
 
Lloyd Williams
905-372-9763  
 
lloyd.w@sympatico.ca
   
UCW
  Barb Williams 905-372-9763
  lloyd.w@sympatico.ca  
     
Pastoral Care
  Darlene Brown 905-372-7484  
 
darbrown777@gmail.com
   
     
Minister
  Kristiane Black 905-372-7911
  kblack@trinitycobourg.ca  
     
Trustees
  Kristiane Black 905-372-7911
  kblack@trinitycobourg.ca  
     
Trustees Secretary
  Alma Beston 905-372-3552
  abeston@eagle.ca  
     
Human Resources
  recent past and current chairs of council
     

 

 

 

 

Trinity United Church
284 Division St.
Cobourg, ON K9A 3R1

905-372-7911

Office Hours:
Mon - Thurs, 9 am - 1pm

Sunday Services:
10:30 am