Today's Date:
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Sunday Services - 10:30 am
Sunday, November 26
10:30 am
Reign of Christ
193rd Anniversary of Trinity United Church.
Sermon: Shepherd is King, or King is Shepherd

Upcoming Events
Bible Study - Lord, Teach Us to Pray Part 3
Thursday, November 23
6:30 pm
Burwash - Room 221


Trinity Kids PA Day Program
Friday, November 24
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Ryerson Hall

Join us for games, stories, songs, crafts, food and fun. Everyone is welcome, from toddlers to tweens. Grownups will remain with the children they bring. Call the office (905-372-7911) to let us know you're coming.

Oriana Singers Concert - A Northumberland Wassail
Saturday, November 25
7:30 pm
Sanctuary

Tickets available at Burnham Family Market, Victoria Hall, or at the door.

Good Lovelies Christmas Concert
Sunday, December 17
7:30 pm
Sanctuary

Tickets available at ZAP Records, Cobourg or, www.ticketscene.ca


Leadership Directory
 

 

2016-2017 Council
     
Chairperson
  David MacDiarmid 905-260-2559
  davidmacdiarmid68@gmail.com  
     
Past-Chairperson
 
Darlene Brown
905-372-7484
  dbrown93@cogeco.ca  
     
Treasurer
 
Florence Fletcher
905-372-9010
  ffletcher3@cogeco.ca  
     
Secretary
 
Barb Swallow
905-373-4455
 
barbronswallow@gmail.com
     
Worship
  Helen Broomfield 289-251-4827
  helenbroomfield6579@gmail.com  
     
  Carole Quinn 905-372-7073
  carlen00@live.com  
     
Christian Development
  rotating chairs  
     
Outreach
  Christine McKague 289-251-4357
 
christine.mckague@gmail.com
     
Finance
  Fraser Maxwell 905-373-4434
  fraser.maxwell@londonlife.com  
     
Stewardship
  Darlene Brown 905-372-7484
 
dbrown93@cogeco.ca
     
Communications
 
Roger Halligan
905-372-3980
  roger@halligan.ca  
     
Ministry and Personnel
 
 
     
Property
 
Cathy Borowec
905-349-3060
 
cborowec@habitat.ca
     
Presbytery
  Lloyd Williams 905-372-9763
  lloyd.w@sympatico.ca  
     
UCW
  Barb Williams 905-372-9763
  lloyd.w@sympatico.ca  
     
Pastoral Care
  Nancy Germain 289-252-1956
  nancy130queen_st@yahoo.com  
     
Minister
  Kristiane Black 905-372-7911
  kblack@trinitycobourg.ca  
     
Minister
 
Cheryl McMurray
905-372-7911
 

cmcmurray@trinitycobourg.ca

 
     
Trustees
  Kristiane Black 905-372-7911
  kblack@trinitycobourg.ca  
     
Trustees Secretary
  Alma Beston abeston@eagle.ca
  905-372-3552  
     
Human Resources
  recent past and current chairs of council
     

 

 

 

 

Trinity United Church
284 Division St.
Cobourg, ON K9A 3R1

905-372-7911

Office Hours:
Mon - Thurs, 9 am - 1pm

Sunday Services:
10:30 am