Today's Date:
Monday, October 22, 2018
Sunday Services - 10:30 am
Sunday, October 28
10:30 am
All Saints

Sermon: River of Life
Anthem: River in Judea, arr. by John Leavitt
High Spirits: Sahayta, by Brian Allaway

Upcoming Events
Northumberland Orchestra & Choir Concert
Saturday, October 27
7:30 pm
Sanctuary


David Newland Northbound!
Saturday, November 3
7:30 pm
Sanctuary

Live Album Recording


Leadership Directory
 

 

2017-2018 Council
     
Chairperson
  David MacDiarmid 905-260-2559
  davidmacdiarmid68@gmail.com  
     
Past-Chairperson
 
Darlene Brown
905-372-7484
  dbrown93@cogeco.ca  
     
Treasurer
 
Florence Fletcher
905-372-9010
  ffletcher3@cogeco.ca  
     
Secretary
 
Barb Swallow
905-373-4455
 
barbronswallow@gmail.com
     
Worship
  Carole Quinn 905-372-7073
  carlen00@live.com  
     
Christian Development
  rotating chairs  
     
Outreach
  rotating chairs  
     
Finance
  Fraser Maxwell 905-373-4434
  fraser.maxwell@londonlife.com  
     
Stewardship
  Darlene Brown 905-372-7484
 
dbrown93@cogeco.ca
     
Communications
 
Roger Halligan
905-372-3980
  roger@halligan.ca  
     
Ministry and Personnel
 
Rhonda Cunningham
 
rcunningham@nhh.ca
     
Property
 
Cathy Borowec
905-349-3060
 
cborowec@habitat.ca
     
Presbytery
  Lloyd Williams 905-372-9763
  lloyd.w@sympatico.ca  
     
UCW
  Barb Williams 905-372-9763
  lloyd.w@sympatico.ca  
     
Pastoral Care
  rotating chairs  
     
Minister
  Kristiane Black 905-372-7911
  kblack@trinitycobourg.ca  
     
Minister
 
Cheryl McMurray
905-372-7911
 

cmcmurray@trinitycobourg.ca

 
     
Trustees
  Kristiane Black 905-372-7911
  kblack@trinitycobourg.ca  
     
Trustees Secretary
  Alma Beston abeston@eagle.ca
  905-372-3552  
     
Human Resources
  recent past and current chairs of council
     

 

 

 

 

Trinity United Church
284 Division St.
Cobourg, ON K9A 3R1

905-372-7911

Office Hours:
Mon - Thurs, 9 am - 1pm

Sunday Services:
10:30 am