Today's Date:
Monday, February 27, 2017
Sunday Services - 10:30 am
Wednesday, March 1
7:00 pm
Ash Wednesday

Worship Service

Friday, March 3
2:00 pm
World Day of Prayer Service



Sunday, March 5

1st in Lent

10:00 - 10:15 Chapel
10:30 am Worship Service
Sermon: Wilderness Journeys
Communion

Wednesday, March 8
12 noon
Lenten Service
Anson Green Chapel
Followed by a brown bag lunch in Ryerson Hall

Sunday, March 12

2nd in Lent

10:00 - 10:15 am Chapel
10:30 am Worship Service
Sermon: The Road We Travel Changes


Wednesday, March 15
12 noon
Lenten Service
Anson Green Chapel
Followed by a brown bag lunch in Ryerson Hall

Sunday, March 19

3rd in Lent

10:00 - 10:15 am Chapel
10:30 am Worship Service
Sermon: Water of Life


Wednesday, March 22
12 noon
Lenten Service
Anson Green Chapel
Followed by a brown bag lunch in Ryerson Hall

Sunday, March 26

4 th in Lent

10:00 - 10:15 am Chapel
10:30 am Worship Service
Sermon: Gift of Life
Jubilate Jr will ring

Wednesday, March 29
12 noon
Lenten Service
Anson Green Chapel
Followed by a brown bag lunch in Ryerson Hall

Upcoming Events
Pancake Supper
Tuesday, February 28
5:00 - 7:00 pm
Ryerson Hall

Tickets: Adults - $10, Youth (7-13)- $5,Child under 6 free, Family $25 (2 Adults/3 Youth)

Sunday Night Supper Club
Sunday, March 19
5:30 pm
Reynar Room


Earth Hour Vespers
Saturday, March 25
7:30 - 8:30 pm
Villa St. Joseph



Welcome to Trinity United Church

 

OUR
LOCATION

click here

RECORDED
SERVICES

click here

KEEPING
IN TOUCH

click here

AFFIRMING
MINISTRY

click here

NEED A RIDE
TO CHURCH?

click here

WE'RE ON
FACEBOOK

click here

 

 

 

 

Trinity United Church
284 Division St.
Cobourg, ON K9A 3R1

905-372-7911

Sunday Services:
10:30 am